Date Updated: 10/04/2024

State/Territory	Determination
Alabama	MEETS
Alaska	MEETS
American Samoa	MEETS
Arizona	MEETS
Arkansas	MEETS
California	MEETS
Colorado	MEETS
Connecticut	MEETS
Delaware	MEETS
District of Columbia	MEETS
Federated States of Micronesia	DOES NOT EXIST *
Florida	MEETS
Georgia	MEETS
Guam	MEETS
Hawaii	MEETS
Idaho	MEETS
Illinois	MEETS
Indiana	MEETS
Iowa	MEETS
Kansas	MEETS
Kentucky	MEETS
Louisiana	MEETS
Maine	MEETS
Maryland	MEETS
Massachusetts	MEETS
Michigan	MEETS
Minnesota	MEETS
Mississippi	MEETS
Missouri	MEETS
Montana	MEETS
Nebraska	MEETS
Nevada	MEETS
New Hampshire	MEETS
New Jersey	MEETS
New Mexico	MEETS
New York	MEETS
North Carolina	MEETS
North Dakota	MEETS

Northern Mariana Islands	MEETS
Ohio	MEETS
Oklahoma	MEETS
Oregon	MEETS
Pennsylvania	MEETS
Puerto Rico	MEETS
Republic of Palau	DOES NOT EXIST *
Republic of the Marshall Islands	DOES NOT MEET
Rhode Island	MEETS
South Carolina	MEETS
South Dakota	MEETS
Tennessee	MEETS
Texas	MEETS
U.S. Virgin Islands	MEETS
Utah	MEETS
Vermont	MEETS
Virginia	MEETS
Washington	MEETS
West Virginia	MEETS
Wisconsin	MEETS
Wyoming	MEETS

^{*} The University of St. Thomas can still enroll students from these states.